New Hampshire Storytelling Alliance

header photo

NHSA Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President: John Sanders, president@nhstorytelling.org

Vice President: Mark Chamberlain, vice.president@nhstorytelling.org

Treasurer: Ruth Niven, treasurer@nhstorytelling.org

Secretary: Vicky Dworkin, secretary@nhstorytelling.org

Membership: Papa Joe Gaudet, membership@nhstorytelling.org

Director 1: Sharon Wood, director1@nhstorytelling.org

Director 2: Joyce Sabato, director2@nhstorytelling.org


Event Manager: Lauretta Phillips, event.manager@nhstorytelling.org