Where Story Bridges Community

HOME GSSS FESTIVAL CALENDAR
MEMBERS FINANCES

View Videos and Photos of Our Events here!



Upcoming NHSA Events


White Mountain
Storytelling Festival
September 26-28,2014

Waterville Valley, NH



TELLABRATION! 2014

Central New Hampshire Storytelling Guild - November 22th, 7:30 pm at NHTI Library - Concord NH

Seacoast Storytelling Guild, Portsmouth Public Library on (TBA).

Maine Organization Of Storytelling Enthusiasts - "MOOSE"
Portland Public Library on (TBA), from 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

To find all the details on the above events, click here!

Our Purpose....

NHSA News

NHSA TRUE TALES
   vol 1 issue 1.pdf
   vol 2 issue 1.doc

View News Blog
Free Blogs by Bravenet.com
Board of Directors

President ~ Peter Brodeur
   president@nhstorytelling.org

Vice-President ~ Angela Klingler
  vice-president@nhstorytelling.org

Secretary/Treasurer ~ Ruth Niven
  treasurer@nhstorytelling.org

Members At Large ~

Andy Davis
  adavis@nhstorytelling.org

Ellen Secci
  esecci@nhstorytelling.org

Sharon Wood
  swood@nhstorytelling.org



Like us on Facebook!

2009 - 2014
New Hampshire Storytelling Alliance
Website created by Sandy Cheney


The New Hampshire Storytelling Alliance is a 501(c) 3 Non-Profit organization

New Hampshire Story Alliance
PO Box 64
East Andover, NH 03231